Is Smith Brothers a legit site to buy off of?
Horse Forums
Horses
Equine Vets
Horse Gifts
The Horse Forum
>
Horse Tack
>
Horse Tack and Equipment
Is Smith Brothers a legit site to buy off of?
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
Horses
FAQ
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
Is Smith Brothers a legit site to buy off of?
This is a discussion on
Is Smith Brothers a legit site to buy off of?
within the
Horse Tack and Equipment
forums, part of the Horse Tack category
Smith brothers tack discussion
Smith brothers are they legit?
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
09-10-2012, 12:14 PM
#
1
Blondehorselover
User
Horses
Weanling
Is Smith Brothers a legit site to buy off of?
I am just wondering because they have great deals on some things! Has anyone ever used them and are they trustworthy?
Smith Brothers Western Horse Tack
Remove Advertisements
Sponsored Links
HorseForum.com
Advertisement
09-10-2012, 12:15 PM
#
2
mls
User
Horses
Trained
Absolutely.
Smith Brothers, National Ropers Supply and SStack are my go to online resources.
09-10-2012, 12:21 PM
#
3
clippityclop
User
Horses
Yearling
Yes - good stuff.
09-10-2012, 12:23 PM
#
4
farmpony84
User
Horses
Super Moderator
I shop smith brothers quite often actually...
09-10-2012, 12:51 PM
#
5
DancingArabian
User
Horses
Green Broke
Smith Brothers is the Western tack - Dover is their English stuff.
Posted via Mobile Device
09-10-2012, 01:04 PM
#
6
aforred
User
Horses
Started
I always look at their closeouts and coupons. You can get great stuff at great prices.
Posted via Mobile Device
«
Reinsman serial number
|
Where can I find some velcro straps for hoof boots.
»
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Search this Thread
:
Advanced Search
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
yasha horseshoes? legit or not?
barrelbeginner
Hoof Care
5
08-06-2012
11:11 PM
Zazzle.com - Legit???
SorrelHorse
General Off Topic Discussion
5
12-21-2010
09:03 PM
Question: does this sound legit?
Wallaby
Horse Health
13
06-06-2010
07:22 PM
Will Smith
BluMagic
General Off Topic Discussion
18
08-03-2008
03:43 PM
Does it look legit?
Abby
Horse Tack and Equipment
19
02-06-2008
07:11 PM
All times are GMT -4. The time now is
02:44 PM
.
-- Horse Forum
-- Default Style
Contact Us
-
The Horse Forum
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.6.0
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks