The Horse Forum
   

Go Back   The Horse Forum > Horse Resources > Horses for Sale

Help! Do you think this site is genuine?

This is a discussion on Help! Do you think this site is genuine? within the Horses for Sale forums, part of the Horse Resources category; www.horsetoloan.com I put an ad on another site for a sharer for my horse and someone emailed me this site, ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2007, 03:11 PM   #1
Foal
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Horses: 0
Default Help! Do you think this site is genuine?

www.horsetoloan.com

I put an ad on another site for a sharer for my horse and someone emailed me this site, i don't know the person who emailed me.

What do you think?
KCeilidh is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2007, 04:17 PM   #2
Weanling
 
horseoftheyear's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Manchester
Posts: 347
Horses: 0
Default

looks fine to me x x x
horseoftheyear is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2007, 04:20 AM   #3
Green Broke
 
meggymoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Yorkshire, UK
Posts: 3,254
Horses: 4
Default

Looks genuine to me too.
meggymoo is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2007, 11:43 AM   #4
Weanling
 
bolly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: My computer chair .. ah so comfy =]
Posts: 659
Horses: 0
Default

Looked fine to me x
bolly is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2007, 05:20 PM   #5
Foal
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Horses: 0
Default

Thanks guys! Xx
KCeilidh is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 06:58 AM   #6
Foal
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Horses: 0
Default

The site you are talking about www.horsetoloan.com is actually genuine guys.....Ive used it and it worked for us, hope that that helps with the wondering!!!
sara99 is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 07:00 AM   #7
Foal
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Horses: 0
Default

Ahhhhhh just seen they are doing a free sticker at horsetoloan they werent doing that when I used them, maybe theyl send me one anyway!!
sara99 is offline  
 Share on FacebookTwitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2