Greetings From FL
   

       The Horse Forum > The Horse Forum Community > Meet the Community

Greetings From FL

This is a discussion on Greetings From FL within the Meet the Community forums, part of the The Horse Forum Community category

     
    LinkBack Thread Tools
        01-24-2009, 06:23 PM
      #1
    Foal
    Greetings From FL

    Hi, I'm 18 years old and live In Florida. Yes, I still live with my parents (lol) and I own and show several horses. I work mostly with APHA's and AQHA's. I've been riding since I was about 3 and started taking professional lessons at 6. My 2 main horses are Sadie and Rebel. Sadie is a 8yr.old APHA reg. Mare she was the first horse I'd ever broken, and I've been showing her since she was a weanling. Rebel is my 2yr.old stud colt out of one of my parents breedings and he stuck to me like glue to paper since he was born. He has a very addictive charm on people, so I couldn't sell him. I do have several other horses of my own but I currently mostly compete and work with these 2 :).
         
    Sponsored Links
    Advertisement
     
        01-24-2009, 06:59 PM
      #2
    Trained
    Welcome to the forum! I can't wait to see pictures :) Have fun posting
         
        01-24-2009, 07:25 PM
      #3
    Showing
    Welcome to the Horse Forum!
         
        01-24-2009, 07:27 PM
      #4
    Foal
    Thanks everybody.
         
        01-24-2009, 07:33 PM
      #5
    Started
    Hi and welcome!! Can't wait to see pics of your horses. Enjoy the forums!
         

    Thread Tools



    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:06 AM.


    Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
    Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
    Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0