Norwegian newbie ^^
   

       The Horse Forum > The Horse Forum Community > Meet the Community

Norwegian newbie ^^

This is a discussion on Norwegian newbie ^^ within the Meet the Community forums, part of the The Horse Forum Community category

     
    LinkBack Thread Tools
        02-22-2007, 09:14 PM
      #1
    Foal
    Norwegian newbie ^^

    Hi! My name is Christina and I'm a 17 years old norwegian girl.
    I've been riding since I was eight years of age, and today I'm riding two lipizzan horses called Pluto Nobello and Siglavy Capriola Triumf :) Nobello is my favorite, and the one I have known and ridden the longest :) I'm riding him four days a week, and two of those days I'm also riding Triumf!


    Triumf to the left and Nobello to the right :)

    Just ask me if there's anything you'd like to know :) I'd be happy to answer.
         
    Sponsored Links
    Advertisement
     
        02-22-2007, 09:40 PM
      #2
    Yearling
    Hello and Welcome!! And that's a great picture
         
        02-23-2007, 06:25 AM
      #3
    Foal
    Thank you :) I have a problem though; I can't manage to upload an avatar.. Do I need more posts, or..? I know it has to be below 25kb, but it's impossible to get a nice picture in that filesize
         
        02-24-2007, 12:17 AM
      #4
    Yearling
    I know! It's really difficult, I just found this one ready made on the internet. You don't have to have alot of posts to use one, maybe someone on the board can help....There may be a thread somewhere on the board that you can read that will help
         
        02-25-2007, 12:35 PM
      #5
    Foal
    Hi, I'm from Norway as well. And I'm new here. Where in Norway do you come from? :)
         
        02-25-2007, 01:25 PM
      #6
    Foal
    Hi Hanna! Great to see some more norwegians in here :) I'm from Nesodden, Akershus! You?
         
        02-25-2007, 01:41 PM
      #7
    Weanling
    Heya welcome to the forum have great fun!! And hope you get to know everyone! Im Anneka xx
         
        02-27-2007, 09:56 AM
      #8
    Foal
    Åh, not far from me. Kolbotn

    Nesodden is a great place to do horses! Who old are you? Do you know anyone from Alvdal ungdomsskole?
         
        02-27-2007, 02:11 PM
      #9
    Foal
    No.. But my mum lived at Kolbotn for a while.. :)
    I'm 17 years old :) You?
         
        02-28-2007, 10:48 AM
      #10
    Foal
    I'm turning 18 in May :) where on Kolbotn did your mom live? If you remember... :)
         

    Thread Tools



    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:49 PM.


    Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
    Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
    Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0