The Horse Forum banner

Hi from Italy :)

2K views 40 replies 13 participants last post by  Iota 
#1 ·
Hello everybody!

My name is Alessandra and I am from an island of Italy.
Time ago I signed up in the horseforum italian version but now I would like to part of your group, too!!!

Well, here a little bit about me :)
I am 28 years old and I graduated in Animal Biology in the Science University of my town. I worked in a Vet Laboratory in my town where I did blood tests of dogs, cats and horses, I love that work so much.

I also studied Equine Nutrition and Behaviour, at the moment I am doing some researches about that.

I have a horse on my own since he has just a foal, and three donkeys, I love them so much :) ...and my dog, I just love her!!!!

Well, hope to be part with you in this forum, see you soon!!!!

Best,
Alessandra

#8 ·
Thank you everybody !!
Well, my nickname is Iota because that's the name of my sweetheart, he is a Connemara e I have him on my own since he was a foal :)
Then I also have three sweet donkeys and a dog, I love all them so much!
I graduated in Animal Biology at the University of my country and soon I am going to spend some horse courses abroad so it can be very useful to improve my English language knowledge !!
Anyway, it's beautiful to meet new horse lovers!!!
In the italian version I have some friends by the forum, hope it will be the same also here!!!

Well, it's better to go!!!!

See you soon :)

#23 ·
Ok, Let's go!!

My sweetheart is a Connemara pony, irish native horse breed but he was born in France.
He is 16 years old now and I have hime on my own since he was just a foal, a life together already :)