The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Meet the Community (http://www.horseforum.com/meet-community/)
-   -   Hello from Germany (http://www.horseforum.com/meet-community/hello-germany-24776/)

Inselpferdchen 03-23-2009 07:26 AM

Hello from Germany
 
Hi,

my Name is Natascha, 30 years old and come from germany.
We have 3 Gypsys and a Mini-Shetland Pony :) .

Shiva is an 7 years old Stud an 168 cm high. Her father is the Stallion Sligo, he is in USA since 2006.

Shiva - Born Free Video - Natshi - MyVideo

Shanti is a 8 month old foal. Mother is Shiva, father Dumbledore, grandfathers Sligo and Dublin. She is so sweet and easy to handle.

Der erste große Spaziergang Video - Natshi - MyVideo

Two Faces is an 19 years old gelding, 150 cm high. He is so wonderful and 1000 % reliable! He was importet from Ireland in 2000.

Rudi is 80 cm, 5 years old and a clown :) . He is an gelding, but he think he is the biggest shire stallion of the world :shock: .
I love him.

Schneepferdchen Video - Natshi - MyVideo


Other gypsy owner here??

P.S. My english is not so good, but i hope i can learn more, when i write more here.

RusticWildFire 03-23-2009 11:09 PM

Welcome to the forum! Nice to meet you :)

Have fun posting

PS. I do not have any Gypsy horses, but I absolutely love them and WILL own one one day!

Inselpferdchen 03-24-2009 09:11 AM

Thank you :)

Gypsys are beautyful horses.
But i'm shocked about the prices for a gypsy in USA :shock: - so expensiv!!!

For Shivas mother i have paid 2000 Euro :D , imported from Ireland.

I sold my foal for 3500 Euro = 4.743,55 US Dollar

Maybe i sold to USA!!!:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Lunaries 03-24-2009 09:22 AM

Hi there!

Oooh, just got to say that your horses are beautiful. Vanners are among the most absolutely beautiful horses in the world. Sheesh, that's wretchedly cheap, you lucky thing! ;) Goodness knows what I'll have to do to own one eventually.

Vidaloco 03-24-2009 06:51 PM

Welcome to the forum:D
Loved your videos, the one of Rudi was very cute. He sure is a proud one :lol:

Walkamile 03-24-2009 09:55 PM

Welcome to Horse Forum! What part of Germany are you from? My mother-in-law is from Heidelberg.

Inselpferdchen 03-25-2009 05:06 AM

Now i live near cologne but saturday i will move to Kassel (Hessen). :lol:
The love, you know :mrgreen:


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0