The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Meet the Community (http://www.horseforum.com/meet-community/)
-   -   Hello from Western NY (http://www.horseforum.com/meet-community/hello-western-ny-32185/)

tana 07-22-2009 02:12 AM

Hello from Western NY

Hi all! I'm new to this forum. However I'm on Barrel Racing Buzz and HGS.

I live in Buffalo, NY. I've been barrel racing heavily for 15yrs but also enjoy Roping, Team Penning, and Cutting. I'm down to 2 barrel/cow horses. I have decided it's time to enjoy life and rodeo/race heavily instead of busting my booty buying/training/selling :lol: I have an associates degree in Business that hasn't gotten me far but I am returning to college in April for nursing. Hmm... that's all I can think of not good as going on and on about myself.

I love helping people and love buying tack :D

RoCru 07-22-2009 12:28 PM

Hello & Welcome!

ClassicalRomantic 07-22-2009 12:40 PM

Welcome :) I used to be on HGS alot until my IT dept at worked blocked it LOL...Sounds like you have a eventful horsey life :)

Jillyann 07-22-2009 02:55 PM

Welcome! I am from the Rochester / Buffalo area as well!!!

Chavez 07-22-2009 03:13 PM

well hello there i also am from western NY not to far from you actually..Fredonia Ny??? that where i am..welcome..

tana 07-22-2009 08:00 PM

I know Fredonia area.

What is your gelding's bloodlines? He looks like an Ima Benjamin Moore baby or even a Lasu Romeo bred gelding

Chavez 07-22-2009 09:20 PM