The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Trail Riding (http://www.horseforum.com/trail-riding/)
-   -   Sweden - from a riders point of view *video* :P (http://www.horseforum.com/trail-riding/sweden-riders-point-view-%2Avideo%2A-p-32552/)

Zab 07-27-2009 06:16 AM

Sweden - from a riders point of view *video* :P

Just a silly vid I made .. it's rather shaky since my camera don't have anti-shake settings, and well... Im not good at keeping it all still while I'm riding xD

It's like a poorly filmed documentary! :D Of Sweden! :D
*lmao* The ride was 4 hours or so, and I've shortened it to 6 minutes.. >_>; But it gives a slight view of the trail I usually ride ^^

Zab 07-27-2009 02:19 PM

aww..only I found that nice to see xD
(it makes me happy, watching this vid x) Since I cn't ride allll the time I'll jut re-experience this time xD

Sunny06 07-27-2009 02:47 PM

I want your horsey :)

He's a cutie. Sweden is so pretty!

MyBoyPuck 07-27-2009 10:33 PM

Funny how horse eating water monsters are a non-issue on the way back home! Great video. Your horse is so brave. I had to laugh since I kept waiting for him to spook at a tree stump or squirrel or something. He did so well. Even when I'm watching someone else ride, I worry about spooking!! Thanks for posting. I'm at work, but that gave me a quick fix.

Sunny06 07-27-2009 10:36 PM

^^ I think horses are Skitzofrenic [sp?].
Ags..how do you spell it?

Zab 07-27-2009 10:38 PM

hehe, thanks! :P

Yeah, he's generally good :) Rarely jumps but at times he stops and wants to look :P I think that's ok, he's out to have fun too! ;) And he's just ridden a year, so I concider him young when it comes to this kind of stuff.
He was actually getting good with the puddles already on the way out, I'm proud of him! We usually have a bit of a fight with those since I don't want him to avoi them :)

MyBoyPuck 07-27-2009 10:59 PM