The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Horse Training (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-training/)
-   -   Re-training gaited horses... (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-training/re-training-gaited-horses-33237/)

charlene1985 08-05-2009 12:57 AM

Re-training gaited horses...

Let me start by saying that Im not a newbie to the gaited horse I have been riding, breaking, and training Paso Finos for years but recently have decided to branch off because I am wanting calmer trail horses so here goes