The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Tack and Equipment Classifieds (http://www.horseforum.com/tack-equipment-classifieds/)
-   -   Desperately seeking - (http://www.horseforum.com/tack-equipment-classifieds/desperately-seeking-37497/)

MIEventer 10-05-2009 05:10 PM

Desperately seeking -

I have been searching and searching for a used CC.

I have really been looking for the Wintec Close Contact *they have them out there, just none are my size*

Or a Collegiate Convertible. Again, none my size, or if they are - far too much for used prices.

HELP! I need a 17 1/2"

dynamite. 10-05-2009 05:31 PM

I have a Courbette Magic CC. It's a medium/wide tree, but its not convertable. Just let me know if you're interested and I'll give you some pictures.

splendorxo 10-05-2009 05:53 PM

I have two 17 1/2 collegiate saddles, one for $550 and one for $500. one is a regular tree and one is medium-wide

dantexeventer 10-05-2009 06:05 PM

I have a Collegiate Diploma (which is convertible) that's either a 17" or a 17.5" that I would consider selling for $700. It's in great condition and only about a year old. I would do a trade too - I need something with a smaller seat.

MIEventer 10-06-2009 10:32 AM

Quote:

I have a Courbette Magic CC. It's a medium/wide tree, but its not convertable. Just let me know if you're interested and I'll give you some pictures.
I appreciate that! Thank you. I most definately need to beable to see the arch of the tree and the shape of the panels.

Quote:

I have two 17 1/2 collegiate saddles, one for $550 and one for $500. one is a regular tree and one is medium-wide
Awesome! I will more than likely need to go with the Medium - Medium/Wide tree. I would love to see them :)

Quote:

I have a Collegiate Diploma (which is convertible) that's either a 17" or a 17.5" that I would consider selling for $700. It's in great condition and only about a year old. I would do a trade too - I need something with a smaller seat.