The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Meet the Community (http://www.horseforum.com/meet-community/)
-   -   Ello! :) (http://www.horseforum.com/meet-community/ello-43578/)

eaferg 12-26-2009 06:38 PM

Ello! :)
 
My name is Brianna. I'm almost 16 years old. I live in Washington County, Arkansas where a group of Italian immigrants live. My family is from Italia, my grandparents moved here when they were young. My parents were born and raised American, as am I. My grandparents and alot of my family do not speak english. My parents do, but alot of times at home we only speak Italian.

I am the only horse lover in my family and it's diffucult for me sometimes to explain things and have them understand. However, they are very sympathetic and I think I convinced them to get me a horse for my birthday since I have jobs.

All of my school friends have horses and I ride with them often. My next door neighbors also have horses, and I get to be with them. I show pigs in my FFA chapter and I have a few dogs.

I really like this website so far, and I appreciate you if you tell me things honestly, but not harshly. And, I'll try to be as nice and honest as possible as well. I'll always type in rosso too.

Thanks for viewing,

arabchica 12-26-2009 06:55 PM

Welcome to the forum. There are some very knowledgeable people here and most every one is kind.

BarneyBabby 12-26-2009 11:39 PM

welcome!!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0