The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Horse Training (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-training/)
-   -   Training In New Jersey (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-training/training-new-jersey-44212/)

equineangel91 01-03-2010 04:26 PM

Training In New Jersey

My name is Amanda and I can help you. I've been riding for 5 years, am enrolled in centenary college, and currently am the assistant at a stable in Whitehouse station.
Recently I've rescued a standardbred from a bad home and completely retrained him...and yes...to both canter and jump.
(3ft2) I'm now offering to help you! I'll train you, your horse, or both! contact me, and see how far you can go!

need your horse more supple? Have a problem Horse? Don't have time to ride? Training plateau? Need instruction for yourself? Want to advance?

angelfaith4evr@hotmail.com

Horses available

Pricing is negotiable and variant based on horse,owner, distance, and type of training....
.ya know obviously if you're crazy far away, you're payin for the gas LOL

Lesson Times
30 minutes
45 minutes
1 hour
1 and 1/2 hour
2 hour

if this is in the wrong section, please feel free to move it :D

equineangel91 01-04-2010 12:28 PM

<3 Just to show sooome of what ive done with this standaardbred check out the video i got into college with

not my best work but, its good enough for them lol

equineangel91 01-06-2010 08:21 PM

ouch no comments

kevinshorses 01-06-2010 10:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by equineangel91 (Post 509870)
I've been riding for 5 years,

:D

5 years huh. Your a real old timer!

Honeysuga 01-06-2010 10:26 PM

I think you need some more years on ay before you start advertising for lessons. Just my opinion though. I have been riding for my entire life, trained a few horses and still don't think I know enough to consider myself a trainer...

MacabreMikolaj 01-06-2010 10:29 PM