The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Horse Talk (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-talk/)
-   -   So...It's My Fault? (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-talk/so-its-my-fault-54884/)

Hello 05-12-2010 07:47 PM

So...It's My Fault?

Im in a really tough place right now, and i just need to vent, as i have no one else who really cares or understands. Its not in my nature to spill all my feelings to a bunch of complete strangers and i really do try to keep as much to myself as i can..i just have no clue what to think or do.

So my dad fancies himself a horseman. i dont want to seem like a little b****y teenager, but i hate to say hes not. hes got anger issues-severely. He gets worked up over the tiniest thing, and to this day i am amazed how i actually turned out a half competent horseperson from watching him (i eventually learned from trainers, and an instructor, and kind of self-taught stuff..). I feel terrible just writing that, but i need you to understand how bad the situation is.