The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Horse Law (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-law/)
-   -   Help! Need Advice (http://www.horseforum.com/horse-law/help-need-advice-59102/)

mandiemayus 07-07-2010 09:01 AM

Help! Need Advice

Hello All,

So I am relatively new to the world of horses. I had been taking lessons and decided I wanted to own and board at the facility I was riding at. I had told my lesson instructor the type of horse I was looking for ect. I wanted something that would work for me, trail ride and maybe eventually show. Well she called her trainer and they started looking for horses. They found a five year old paint gelding and brought me to see him.