The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   General Off Topic Discussion (http://www.horseforum.com/general-off-topic-discussion/)
-   -   What are you having for dinner tonight? (http://www.horseforum.com/general-off-topic-discussion/what-you-having-dinner-tonight-6298/)

Kyani 02-23-2008 02:54 PM

What are you having for dinner tonight?

Ok, so I'm procrastinating! But I'm supposed to be doing essay reading and I'm really bored...

Mine's in the oven - having steak pie with carrots, marrowfat peas and roast potatoes (the Aunt Bessie's cook from forzen kind - hey, I'm a student, can't be expected to do too much can I? :lol:)

What are you having?/What have you had?

Sissimut-icehestar 02-23-2008 03:15 PM

thats a fun topic :lol:

Well im having boiled fish (wich my dad cought, he´s a fisherman) with ketchup, potatoes and rúgbrauđ(sorry, its a kind of bread, but I have NO clue what its called in english :lol: )
ekta íslenskt=real icelandic dinner !

JustDressageIt 02-23-2008 04:59 PM

Hmm good question. Hopefully I'll get up off my lazy butt and cook something... it was cereal last night because I was too lazy to cook.

Vidaloco 02-23-2008 06:00 PM

We had hamburger/venison steak and mashed potatoes.
Thats basicly hamburger and ground venison mixed and made into a thick patty wrapped in bacon and grilled.

Esha 02-23-2008 07:41 PM

I had cordon bleu with rice and ehm.. paprika :lol: I think it's called green pepper in English but I'm not sure :P

mlkarel2010 02-23-2008 08:27 PM

i had chicken......WAY too much chicken..... going to have to walk a lot tommorow... at least it was yummy :P now I'm eating peanut M&Ms (which I don't even like) to celebrate my mom's bday!!

xoLivxo 02-23-2008 08:56 PM

lol nice topic.....

salad with the works, you know lol and red wine dressing. very yummy. and then i had to bread and butter. yum. im hungry again looking at all of these lol

Vidaloco 02-24-2008 08:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mlkarel2010