The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Art Requests (http://www.horseforum.com/art-requests/)
-   -   Poetry requests (http://www.horseforum.com/art-requests/poetry-requests-89102/)

Marlea Warlea 06-15-2011 01:05 AM

Poetry requests

:lol:Most of you know im an avid writer... i will write a short poem about you/ your horses/animals :D:lol::-):wink:

ItzKayley 06-15-2011 01:35 AM

What information do you need? :)

Marlea Warlea 06-15-2011 02:16 AM

anything you want...

if it's an animal tell me the age, breed, colour, age, personality, gender etc etc

and if it's a person tell me personality, hair colour, eye colour, height, gender... the information you give is up to you

LoveStory10 06-15-2011 03:54 AM

Ok... Her name is Love Story, she's a 16 year old dark bay thoroughbred mare, and she's very sweet and eager to please

ItzKayley 06-15-2011 05:58 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Righto,
I'd like it to be about my pony and I. :)

Pony:
Name: Aussie.
Breed: Welsh cob cross?
Colour: Black/Fading black.
Height: 12.3?
Personality: Human like, Bombproof, Naughty, Funny & Cheeky.

Me:
Name: Kayley.
Hair: Dark brown & Curly.
Eyes: Dark brown.
Height: 5''1.

Here is a photo to help you:

Attachment 66516

lildonkey8 06-15-2011 10:43 AM

Pony:
Name: Tanoka
Breed: Haflinger
Colour: Chestnut w/ flaxen mane and tail
Height: 13.2
Personality: Sweet, trustworthy of me, funny
Me:
Name: Kenzie
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 4' 9''
I'm syched!

Marlea Warlea 06-16-2011 09:24 AM

sorry for the wait :) my laptop is finally fixed (yay)