The Horse Forum

The Horse Forum (/)
-   Member Journals (http://www.horseforum.com/member-journals/)
-   -   riding diary. (http://www.horseforum.com/member-journals/riding-diary-9942/)

est1991 06-09-2008 03:02 PM

riding diary.

since i've began ridding again i'm going to make a riding diary of everyday i get to ride. :D

est1991 06-09-2008 04:44 PM

ok, now that i'm out of the shower i'll start. lol.

ok, so i started riding again after a year off on monday.after about 5 min.s back in the saddle it all came back to me. :D i conpletly fell in love with horses all over again. i also rode a very beginners horse, but it felt comforting.

that saturday i had my next lesson. i rode a more advanced horse that time and i was line leader again like i had always been in england and it felt even better to be back in my old position. and i learned more commands in portugese which was much needed, lol, in the first lesson i didn't understand what he was saying at all.