barrelracer.com=SCAM
   

       The Horse Forum > Horse Tack > Tack and Equipment Classifieds

barrelracer.com=SCAM

This is a discussion on barrelracer.com=SCAM within the Tack and Equipment Classifieds forums, part of the Horse Tack category
  • Barrelracer.com scam
  • Is barrelracer.com a scam

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
    10-15-2010, 08:42 PM
  #1
Foal
Angry barrelracer.com=SCAM

Just spreading the word so no one else gets burned like I did...

Barrel Racing Superstore, or barrelracer.com, is a scam site. They look like a legit online tack shop, but they burned me when I tried to buy a set of boots from them. Don't be drawn in by the great prices.... The boots I bought never showed up, and we cannot get a hold of them at all. They stole our money, and I don't want anyone else to go through this again
     

Tags
barrel, racing, shop, store, tack

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Happy Bday Cheply, Bubblegum, Paintedhooves, Barrelracer Up, MaChKuLjA,Marionette and TaMMa89 General Off Topic Discussion 0 09-17-2010 02:40 PM
Is he trying to scam me? .Delete. Horses for Sale 39 08-07-2010 04:00 PM
Do you think this is a scam? CecilliaB Horse Trailers 12 03-16-2010 04:38 PM
Happy birthday, Barrelracer Up and Cheply! 3neighs General Off Topic Discussion 4 09-17-2009 03:42 PM
Is this a Scam? 7Ponies Horse Health 3 09-12-2009 10:02 AM



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0