The Horse Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,
I'm Lafatra, I'm a citizen of and actually live in Madagascar.
I'm happy to be a part of your horse lovers community.
So .. I started riding on july 2014 and can't imagine not doing it.
I really like horses since I was child and I'd like to improve my riding every day ( im riding nearly once a week).

I dont have horse yet but hope to get one someday. At the barn, I often change of mount and I dont have any prefered ..

Then, Im here if you have any question about me, my country or anything else.

Be blessed.

Lovaniaina.

p.s : Please excuse my english speaking, its not my native language and I just try to improve it also .. :)

Attachments

·
Registered
49,243 Posts
Welcome! your English is just fine. I, too, would like to see photos of riding on Madagascar. we think of Madagascar as so very "exotic". I did not even think of horses there. only lemurs!

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hii !

Happy to see some of you answered :)

Yes, there are horses here not only lemurs and fosa :) but not so exotic no lion, or zebra or hipopotamus (?) and NO pinguin please haha

When I'll find the right place I mean discussion to tell about riding in Madagascar I'll do it of course.

Nice to meet you all :)

Friendly yours

·
Registered
3,788 Posts
Hello Lovaniaina and a warm welcome to the forum. I look forward to reading any posts you would care to share of horse life in Madagascar.

·
Registered
2,438 Posts
Hii !

Happy to see some of you answered :)

Yes, there are horses here not only lemurs and fosa :) but not so exotic no lion, or zebra or hipopotamus (?) and NO pinguin please haha

When I'll find the right place I mean discussion to tell about riding in Madagascar I'll do it of course.

Nice to meet you all :)

Friendly yours