The Horse Forum banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just started drawing horses on Friday, but I would love to practice, I am only 12 so don't expect too much of me. haha. But I would LOVE to draw some of your horses, or ponies!!! So, any photo's are greatly appreciated :)

Please take a chance on me :)

Thanks,
ponycrazy :D

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Okay! I will work on it tonight and post it as soon as I am done :)

Thanks,
ponycrazy

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Do you want me to do that exact angle? or can I just use penny in any angle?

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
AnnaLover, nvm about the angels I figured it out. haha

and charlicata no problem :)

Thanks you guys,
ponycrazy

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
AnnaLover I am almost done Penny...2 and a half hours later, haha. Not quite but on the home coming stretch :) I really hope you like it :) kind of altered the backround, but I hope you still like it :) I will post it sometime tomorrow, oh! And do you want me to just leave it as a picture, or do you want me to put her name on it in like a corner in fancy lettering? Please get back to me :)

And I will start Rosie tomorrow :)

Thanks you guys ;)
ponycrazy,
b.c

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Okay AnnaLover I am done Penny, I did not write her name because we never got in contact :) So here you go, hope you like it :) ....

Attachments

·
Registered
1,083 Posts
Did I read that right? You're only 12, and you drew that? That's WONDERFUL!!!! I can't wait to see the one of Rosie. Can you put her name in the corner?

Thanks again!!!

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Did I read that right? You're only 12, and you drew that? That's WONDERFUL!!!! I can't wait to see the one of Rosie. Can you put her name in the corner?

Thanks again!!!