The Horse Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
987 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do you think that Cutter would be best suited for? I am not sure if these pics will be good enough or not. Yes I know that she is dirty in these pics. It had just stopped raining the day before. Just tell me your honest opinion. Thank you.

Attachments

·
Registered
987 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Does anyone have a suggestion? Do I need to get better pics of her? I am really wanting to know because I plan on showing her next year. I want to show her in pleasure but not sure if I should show her in something else as well. How do you think that she will do in halter?

·
Registered
250 Posts
They are not very good pictures for critiquing, but I dont like the legs they look too straight and upright. I am not very good at critiques so hopefully someone else will have something to say.

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
These are not very good pictures AT ALL. We need profile pictures and some of the front and back. How old is she? What breed is she?

·
Registered
987 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
She is a 3 year old registered paint. She will be 4 on Jan. 2, 2010. I was using pics that I took for her registration pics. I will try to get better pics of her when it stops raining. Just tell me what you think right now.

·
Registered
22,320 Posts